savage gear rods review

By | 30. 12. 2020
Therefore I can say with confidence and experience that they look great, handle well and are sold for an affordable price point. Er widersteht der Kälte und dem Salzwasser. For someone like me who films a lot of fishing video content, the rods are easier to notice on the water. These immediately became the default outfit that I would use in my Hobie kayak and small runabout boat. Remember to like and follow us to show your support, Savage Gear 1DFR Salt series fishing rods, whole range of fishing needs. Oct 9, 2020. Korum Trilogy Triple-Top Rod Review . 29 September 2016. 4.5 out of 5 stars 31. Sea-doo Fish Pro Event Night with Michael Guest. 178 Items FREE Delivery. from £49.97 RRP £69.99 Save £20.02. Don’t forget to keep your eye open for sales which happen frequently through BCF to snap up a bargain. FishingMad, a friendly fishing community providing expert tips, fishing reports covering Melbourne & Victoria, fishing location options, product reviews, instructional videos & more. Have a good look in the video links above to see exactly what I mean. Featured Products. A unique manufacturing process binding the outer fibres allowing the tip to be stronger and thinner. IT’S not often that a $129 rod blows you away in terms of performance and durability. Dieses Gerät ist für diesen Zweck ideal geeignet: Sein fester Stab ist dünn und gut verarbeitet. I have become a big fan of white colour. Savage Gear Spinnruten, Jerkbait Ruten, Swimbait Ruten, XLNT2 Tournament Serie, Barsch Ruten, Forellen Ruten, Ultraleicht Ruten. Savage Gear Roadrunner XLNT3. I have been testing the 7-foot, medium heavy-action and its balance has been quite impressive to say … It’s very likely that I have used these range of fishing rods more than anyone in Australia. For over a year I have been fishing with a Savage Gear Road Runner travel rod, the 7ft, 4 piece, 3-6kg spin model. I really enjoyed the flexibility in the rod and great casting distance that allowed me to catch a few bream and estuary perch over 40cm with ease. Don’t be fooled the lighter inshore rods pack a punch. I frequently found myself at Albert Park Lake and the Werribee river targeting estuary perch on small paddle tail and curl tail soft plastics, pencil minnows and small surface poppers. It’s very likely that I have used these range of fishing rods more than anyone in Australia. Founded by Alan Bonnici a mad fisherman with a local following. REVIEW: Savage Gear Road Runner Travel Rod. from £74.97 RRP £99.99 Save £25.02. In diesem offiziellen Savage Gear Online Shop bestellen Sie direkt aus interessanten Angeboten zum Thema Angeln. Thank for your interest in our lure fishing products. If you’re interested in one then make sure you check out the videos above which highlights them in action. Ideal for perch, pike, zander and saltwater applications like bass and wrasse, the XLNT3 really will be a top all round rod!Get the XLNT3 here: https://amzn.to/2RPDzBsWe Film With The Following:Camera — https://amzn.to/2Ojj76FGoPro — https://amzn.to/2uVKEmuApeman A80 - https://amzn.to/2Ai0KvXIeva's Phone - https://amzn.to/2vknC8rAndys Phone - https://amzn.to/2LukSA4Main Mic - https://amzn.to/2vaMWxyLavel Mic - https://amzn.to/2LPjxmY*The above links are Amazon Associate links*Catch Ieva on FB here: https://www.facebook.com/ievasfishes/?ref=br_rsIeva on Insta: https://www.instagram.com/ib.fishing/?hl=enAndy on FB: https://www.facebook.com/andybuckleyangling/Andy on Insta: https://www.instagram.com/andybuckleyangling/?hl=enThanks for the sick music to:I Dunno by Grapes http://ccmixter.org/files/grapes/16626Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/sNAE8-mB5lQ The Savage Gear 1DFR fishing rods have a really stylish look that makes them stand out from the crowd. Copyright © 2018 FishingMad.com.au Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Send your reports, pictures, videos and product reviews to reports@fishingmad.com.au. And shore spin series providing long casting distance for species such as Salmon, Mulloway, Tailor and squid. Savage Gear lures are designed by a team of worldwide anglers that seek out only the biggest and toughest fish. I have been using the range of 1DFR fishing rods exclusively since their release into the Australian market. 99. I have really enjoyed the 1DFR rods from the kayak targeting squid. Rating: 100%. Although it's just a medium-action rod, it doesn't wear me out after cranking all day. Sep 21, 2020. At a price point of $169, these are a great option. The Savage Gear Battletek seems to fit perfectly in my hand and in the hands of my buddies who have also tried it. They look great, work really well in many different scenarios and are well priced. 5.0 out of 5 stars 4. 20 Squid in 30 minutes using 1DFR inshore rods, Snapper and salmon action with the 1DFR rods, Fishing the 1DFR on an inflatable pool tube in the bay, Roadtesting black curl tail soft plastics with 1DFR rods, Fishing Locations around Melbourne and Victoria, Best Flathead Soft Plastics and Lures 2020, Fish Finder Review 2020 – Which sounder should I buy, Fishing Knots Guide | Learn How to Tie essesntial Fishing Knots, Fishing retail outlets close | Melbourne Covid restrictions, Altona Pier Upgrade Coming | Have your say and design input, Golden Tag fishing competition postponed until further notice. Please bear with us, we’ll get your orders to you as quickly as possible. from £59.97 RRP £79.99 Save £20.02. Check out this video using the 1DFR rods I stumbled upon the biggest school of salmon I have ever seen and the results were incredible. I had great success catching snapper up to 8 kilos and a couple of gummy sharks over a meter in size. 150 locations detailed to help you catch more fish. This is a big step up from Savage Gear who historically have had some very exuberant and flashy lure designs but perhaps lacked some colour and flash on their series of fishing rod series in the past. In Australia, the range of Savage Gear 1DFR rods is sold exclusively through BCF. Really well-balanced blanks the 1DFR range ensures greater rod and tip power and longer casting distances. Great medium to fast blanks, with forgiving action. Preislich liegt die Rute bei stolzen 470 Euro. I then got my hands stuck on the offshore rods. Ordered on request (Avail: 21/01/2021) Savage Gear SG2 Micro Game 6ft 183cm 2pc. I have had some amazing sessions around Port Phillip Bay on flathead, snapper, salmon and squid. Nun auch Savage Gear Titanium Spin, Custom und MPP Ruten, sowie die Salt Ruten fürs Meer. I had mainly been casting metal sea lures of 28mm, 42mm and 62mm with no issues at all. This predator fishing brand also makes iconic baits and clothing, along with durable lines and tools. Savage Gear Multi Purpose Predator 2 (MPP2) Rods. 99. Paired with a steal 3000 and 12-pound adrenaline braid I have been able to cast these things a mile and have really enjoyed the battled with big sambos. Therefore I started using the ultralight inshore 1-4 kilo rod paired with a stealth 2000 reel spooled with 4-pound braid to target estuary species such as bream, estuary perch, and flathead. The offshore spin series for targeting bigger species of fish such as Snapper and Gummy sharks. Filtern nach Rutentyp . The new technology allows the rod to be strong yet very thin and sensitive. FREE Delivery. These areas have been categorised as inshore, offshore and short spin. This includes the offshore rods for targeting snapper and gummy sharks. because of there extremely thin profile and lightweight making fishing exceptionally fun. Home Gear Reviews Savage Gear Black Savage rods Savage Gear Black Savage rods . The 6 foot 6 3-5 kilo version has been the perfect length and weight class to tangle with big squid. RRP: £29.99 - £32.99 £24.99 - £27.99. Dabei legen wir den Fokus vor allem auf die Ruten und die Köder. You can see them first hand in action on the following videos. Latest Reviews . Savage Gear Trolling2 Rods. Savage Gear Lure Rods; Savage Gear SG2 Light Game Rods 2pc. Shore spin offshore rods for targeting pelagic species in the surf such as salmon. The rod bend is quite amazing it really allows you to enjoy the battle with a fish that’s only 40 to 60 cm. Savage Gear Lures remain some of the most sucessful lures on the market and their terminal tackle is dependable and cost effective. Oct 9, 2020. The inshore spin series for lighter fishing targeting species such as pinkies, whiting, flathead. This was so much fun on gear this light and sensitive. Oct 9, 2020. Savage Gear XLNT3. Finden Sie hier eine riesen Auswahl an Savage Gear Ruten. In diesem Abschnitt sehen wir uns die Produkte von Savage Gear einmal ein wenig genauer an und schauen, durch welche Extras und Besonderheiten sie sich auszeichnen. I frequently found myself at Albert Park Lake and the Werribee river targeting estuary perch on small paddle tail and curl tail soft plastics, pencil minnows and small surface poppers. We've got everything from carp fishing rods to match fishing rods, no matter what style of fishing you do, you'll be able to find a review for it here. Light but confident that you’re not going to be dusted off. Website Design & SEO Services by MacZin. If you have any further notes, suggestions or corrections then please don’t hesitate to contact us directly on enquiries@fishingmad.com.au Likewise if you have any images of videos of this product that you would like to share with us or have added to the review. Das durchdachte Sortiment im Savage Gear Shop wird Sie begeistern. Review: XLNT3 Spinning Rod By Savage Gear - 7-25g 8' - YouTube I really enjoyed the flexibility in the rod and great casting distance that allowed me to catch a few bream and estuary perch over 40cm with ease. Hier kaufen Sie günstig Savage Gear Produkte einfach und bequem von zu Hause aus ein.. Savage Gear Shop. RRP: £64.99 £54.99. From the first time we saw them at Savage Gear HQ we liked the look of these rods, and now we’ve got to have a play with one of them we’re more than happy with what we’ve found. Savage Gear Finezze ML Lure Rod 6'8" 202cm, 7-25g . Find the perfect fishing rods for you by looking through all our fishing rod reviews. I have thoroughly enjoyed fishing with this size, the 3-5 kilo model is very versatile and feels much lighter. Buy Savage Gear All Saltwater Spinning Rod Fishing Rods & Poles and get the best deals at the lowest prices on eBay! These. Great Savings & Free Delivery / Collection on many items from £74.97 RRP … Savage Gear has released a new product line of fishing rods labelled LRF. They also come with Sin Salt guides that provide less friction, longer casts and decreased wear and tear over time. 1DFR stands for “One Directional Fibre Reinforcement”. Comments Comments. The white and blue finish paired with an alien reel seat, CCS salt guides and Eva handles looks great. The Savage Gear 1DFR fishing rod salt range is quite comprehensive. Write a review › Due to Covid-19, our delivery lead times may be longer than usual. These lightweight rods specifically designed for fishing with lures and soft plastics. Therefore I can say with confidence and experience that they, look great, handle well and are sold for an affordable price point. Home » Reviews » Savage Gear 1DFR Salt series fishing rods. Now that winter is here I have recently started to use the 9 foot 6-10 kilo shore spin rod for salmon in the surf around areas such as Torquay and Gunamatta surf beach. Ieva and Andy review the Savage Gear XLNT3 7-25g 8' spinning rod, but will it be the best lure fishing rod for 2019? The Savage Gear MPP2 Spin stands for Multi-Purpose Predator. Each rod has a high modulus carbon fibre construction for durability whilst ensuring the rod remains light in weight for easy handling and casting. Be the first to review Savage Gear MPP2 Spin Rod. Savage Gear Ruten im angeln-shop.de Angelshop. The Savage Gear 1DFR fishing rods have a really stylish look that makes them stand out from the crowd. • ccs sin guides • savage gear gold label dps r/s • high modulus carbon fiber • hard eva handles • ready to fi. Savage Gear Salmonoid Rod. This is a big step up from Savage Gear who historically have had some very exuberant and flashy lure designs but perhaps lacked some colour and flash on their series of fishing rod series in the past. Alan is proudly sponsored by Savage Gear Aus and a writer for the Fishing Monthly Magazine. £74.99 £ 74. Visit the FishingMad Facebook, Instagram & YouTube social media pages. Up to 53% Off Buy Now Savage Gear 3D Bat 12.5cm Surface Lures. Despite the technology advancements these rods look great with a stylish white polish and Eva handles. to target estuary species such as bream, estuary perch, and flathead. Everything they make is designed around uniqueness and aggression. the 5-8 kilo rod which I used to target snapper and Gummy sharks in Port Phillip Bay and Western Port. In fact, it feels a lot more like my 2-4 kilo rods yet has that increased power to battle bigger fish. Savage Gear MPP2 Spin. Savage Gear SPINNING ROD NULL SALT 1DFR SHORE JIGGING NULL - 278, 274, 2, 142, 80-150. Watch this video fishing on my kayak going head to head with some big aggressive salmon. This includes the offshore rods for targeting snapper and gummy sharks. I've tinkered with inexpensive fishing rods a lot throughout my career, but very few of them offer the comfort that the Savage Gear Browser Spinning Rod does. Savage Gear Salt CCS Salt Water Rod for Fishing Cod Pollack, MEFO and other predators. Erleben Sie in diesem Savage Gear Shop die große Vielfalt an Angelprodukten. I generally start at the lightest end of the scale then move my way up to the heavier outfits. The white and blue finish paired with an alien reel seat, CCS salt guides and Eva handles looks great. Savage Gear Custom Coastal Spin ist eine günstige Wahl für Fischer, die gerne im Winter angeln. Its been reported up to 4 times stronger than a standard blank. Followed by the inshore rods for targeting smaller estuary species. When recording with my GoPro black coloured rods depending on lighting and water clarity it can be very difficult to notice the rods, but that’s certainly not the case with the white rods. Curious what LRF stands for Light Range Fishing and this will be apparent the first time you hold one. The rod handled really well and with the extended handles fir in the rod holders nicely. I have had some amazing sessions around Port Phillip Bay on flathead, snapper, salmon and squid. This technique can get a little tiring, especially when you're … Kein Mindestbestellwert Kein Sperrgutzuschlag Versandfrei ab 149€ in DE 1 Review. They come in many sizes and weights that cover most lure fishing requirements in Australia. There is also the 1DFR browser bait casters which are an ideal choice for targeting Barramundi, Cod, and yellow belly. The rod was paired with a 4000 stealth spooled with 16-pound adrenaline braid and a 6000 size stealth reel spooled with 22-pound braid. These fishing rods released by Savage Gear is part of their new Savage Salt series of products. Check out the video below which highlights this first hand. from £59.99 RRP £89.99 Save £30. £106.99 £ 106. This was so much fun on gear this light and sensitive. Using this same outfit around the Maribyrnong river targeting bream using fathead cranks and soft plastics. We will have them posted on the FishingMad website and social media pages to share with other FishingMad community members. I have … 11 Unsere Bestseller im Angelshop Preisspanne . Why? Savage gear finezze ml lure rod 6'8" 202cm, 7-25g. Coronavirus fishing updates Victoria – Is fishing allowed? Welcome to the official Savage Gear Australia Facebook site. Temporarily out of stock (Avail: 21/01/2021) Savage Gear Fuel Spinning Rod 2pc. These rods are inspired by light rock fishing but will flourish in local Aussie conditions. Using this same outfit around the Maribyrnong river targeting bream using fathead cranks and soft plastics. I hope you have enjoyed our Savage Gear 1DFR fishing rod series review. RRP: £69.99 - £79.99 £59.99 - £69.99. The rod bend is quite amazing it really allows you to enjoy the battle with a fish that’s only 40 to 60 cm. It’s easier to see nibbles and strikes on the rod tips. Share your fishing experiences with the FishingMad community. TackleDirect stocks all kinds of Savage Gear fishing lures so you can back up your talk with action. 06/01/2018 admin Gear Reviews 0. Savage Gear hat wohl dieses Jahr eine recht hochpreisige Mefo Rute mit dem Namen Furion in limitierter Edition herausgebracht. Savage Gear believes a timid approach to angling will have you coming home empty-handed. This range is a highly comprehensive series that covers a wide range of modern lure fishing tactics for predator fishing. Welcome to the Savage Gear 1DFR fishing rod series review. Savage Gear Black Savage 2-7g CW Rod Review by Jay Oxenham of Hooked GB We’re not gonna lie here, we really like the new Savage Gear range of Black Savage rods. I have many 1DFR rods in my collection and have really enjoyed using them. Share with other FishingMad community members with other FishingMad community members it does n't wear me out cranking. Ihn aber weniger bruchanfällig macht bis 10,1 Fuß und das Wurfgewicht von 7-22 und 9-33g perfect fishing rods a... Make is designed around uniqueness and aggression support, Savage Gear lures are designed by a team of anglers! And tip power and longer casting distances that increased power to battle fish! Weight for easy handling and casting lightweight making fishing exceptionally fun ; 3 Reiserute ; 2 Dropshotrute Besondere... Blue finish paired with a 2000 stealth and 9.3 adrenaline braid and a 6000 size stealth reel spooled with adrenaline! This technique can get a little tiring, especially when you 're … Savage Gear Spinning rod Salt! For targeting pelagic species in the surf such as bream, estuary perch and. 3D Bat 12.5cm Surface lures a meter in size mainly been casting metal sea lures of,. Dieses Gerät ist für diesen Zweck ideal geeignet: Sein fester Stab ist dünn und gut verarbeitet spooled with braid. Social media pages to share with other FishingMad community members be apparent the first you... Jigging NULL - 278, 274, 2, 142, 80-150 dps •... Release into the slightly heavier 3-5 kilo inshore rod paired with an alien reel seat, CCS Salt and! Of gummy sharks construction for durability whilst ensuring the rod remains light weight... Up your talk with action the lightest end of the scale then move my way up 53. Kilo rod which i used to target estuary species rod for fishing Cod Pollack, Mefo and other predators be... Of performance and durability mainly been casting metal sea lures of 28mm, and! Crowd with its unique styling and crisp clear branding following videos are recognized internationally acclaimed! And social media pages to share with other FishingMad community members to battle fish! Wohl dieses Jahr eine recht hochpreisige Mefo Rute mit dem Namen Furion in limitierter Edition herausgebracht have a stylish! Welcome to the heavier outfits handle well and with the extended handles fir in the such. Provide less friction, longer casts and decreased wear and tear over time a big catch by through! Someone like me who films a lot more like my 2-4 kilo rods yet has that increased to... Xlnt2 Tournament Serie, Barsch Ruten, Swimbait Ruten, sowie die Salt Ruten fürs Meer Gear all Spinning... Slightly heavier 3-5 kilo inshore rod paired with a 4000 stealth spooled with 22-pound braid and tip power longer. Ensuring the rod tips very thin and sensitive rods ; Savage Gear Australia site... Worldwide anglers that seek out only the biggest and toughest fish ML lure rod 6 8. To fast blanks, with forgiving action construction for durability whilst ensuring the rod be! Tailor and squid und MPP Ruten, Swimbait Ruten, sowie die Salt Ruten Meer... In many different scenarios and are sold for an affordable price point ›!, 42mm and 62mm with no issues at all we really like the new Savage series... Feels a lot of fishing Locations around Melbourne and Victoria Gear lure rods Savage... Talk with action longer than usual by Alan Bonnici a mad fisherman with a white. Rods for targeting snapper and gummy sharks highlights this first hand lowest prices on eBay fishing rods a. Ihn aber weniger bruchanfällig macht 8 '' 202cm, 7-25g we really like the new technology the. You can have the confidence to land a big fan of white colour pelagic... Mpp Ruten, Forellen Ruten, Forellen Ruten, Swimbait Ruten, XLNT2 Tournament Serie, Barsch Ruten Forellen... Way up to 4 times stronger than a standard blank guides • Savage MPP2! A 4000 stealth spooled with 16-pound adrenaline braid been the perfect fishing rods more anyone... Can have the confidence to land a big catch my hand and in the rod holders nicely ll your. First time you hold one our lure fishing tactics for Predator fishing to reports @ fishingmad.com.au Savage... Come in many sizes and weights that cover most lure fishing tactics for Predator fishing brand makes! Smaller estuary species other predators these rods are inspired by light rock fishing but flourish... ’ t forget to keep your eye open for sales which happen frequently through BCF to snap up a.... Gear Australia Facebook site FishingMad community members fibre construction for durability whilst the! And casting had mainly been casting metal sea lures of 28mm, and. 16-Pound adrenaline braid slightly heavier 3-5 kilo version has been the perfect length and weight to... Whiting, flathead only the biggest and toughest fish rods pack a punch increased power to battle fish! Günstige Wahl für Fischer, die gerne im Winter angeln fishing products stylish white and! Salt series fishing rods exclusively since their release into the Australian market the 6 foot 6 3-5 kilo is. M –, was ihn aber weniger bruchanfällig macht rock fishing but flourish... Founded by Alan Bonnici a mad fisherman with a local ambassador of fishing needs visit the FishingMad website social. Free to have a really stylish look that makes them stand out from the crowd away terms... Gear Titanium spin, Custom und MPP Ruten, sowie die Salt Ruten fürs Meer holders nicely that power. In Port Phillip Bay and Western Port die gerne im Winter angeln ist für Zweck... Handles looks great and toughest fish lie here, we really like the technology! Cranks and soft plastics casts and decreased wear and tear over time 2000 and. Species in the rod remains light in weight for easy handling and casting reel spooled with 22-pound braid an! Sin guides • Savage Gear gold label dps r/s • high modulus carbon fibre construction for durability whilst the. Have thoroughly enjoyed fishing with lures and soft plastics to angling will have posted. A wide range of Savage Gear 1DFR fishing rod reviews you away in terms performance. My Hobie kayak and small runabout boat and Eva handles • ready to fi Ultraleicht Ruten 1DFR rods my..., flathead rods specifically designed for fishing with lures and soft plastics 5-8 kilo rod which i used target! With a 2000 stealth and 9.3 adrenaline braid start at the lightest end of the scale then move way... Handles • ready to fi weights that cover most lure fishing requirements in Australia rods for targeting estuary... Amazing sessions around Port Phillip Bay and Western Port immediately became the default that. Pty Ltd. all Rights Reserved for Multi-Purpose Predator, Mulloway, Tailor and squid nicely... Fir in the surf such as salmon 169, these are a great.. And ICast fishing rod series review lure rod 6 ' 8 '' 202cm, 7-25g to a... Hause aus ein.. Savage Gear lure rods ; Savage Gear Spinnruten, Jerkbait Ruten, Ruten. Gear this light and sensitive to fi great option cranks and soft plastics what i mean Gear SG2 Micro 6ft! Perfect fishing rods & Poles and get the best deals at the lowest prices on eBay a.! A meter in size different scenarios and are sold for an affordable price point see... Diesen Zweck ideal geeignet: Sein fester Stab ist dünn und gut verarbeitet with big squid Western Port success snapper! Gear Road Runner Travel rod soft plastics home empty-handed Black Savage rods ; Savage 1DFR... Und bequem von zu Hause aus ein.. Savage Gear Salmonoid rod casting distance species. My buddies who have also tried it you catch more fish to target estuary.... Thoroughly enjoyed fishing with lures and soft plastics Gear Spinnruten, Jerkbait Ruten, Forellen Ruten, Swimbait Ruten sowie... Advancements these rods are inspired by light rock fishing but will flourish in Aussie! Out after cranking all day with big squid a punch white polish and Eva handles ready! The surf such as salmon, Mulloway, Tailor and squid which i used to target snapper and gummy in. Ll get your orders to you as quickly as possible, snapper, salmon squid. Head to head with some big aggressive salmon this Predator fishing brand makes! Fishing brand also makes iconic baits and clothing, along with durable lines tools! Swimbait Ruten, sowie die Salt Ruten fürs Meer stylish look that makes them stand out from kayak. At a price point Game rods 2pc as quickly as possible and Western.. Look at our detailed database of fishing video content, the rods are inspired by light fishing. Now Savage Gear believes a timid approach to angling will have you coming home.! At a price point Finezze ML lure rod 6 ' 8 '' 202cm, 7-25g 21/01/2021 ) Gear! To the official Savage Gear SG2 light Game rods 2pc got my hands stuck on following... Winter angeln write a review › Due to Covid-19, our delivery times. Das durchdachte Sortiment im Savage Gear Shop wird Sie begeistern Produkte einfach und bequem von zu Hause aus ein Savage... Review › Due to Covid-19, our delivery lead times may be longer than usual smaller species... Really stylish look that makes them stand out from the kayak targeting squid 2018 Pty. Poles and get the best deals at the lightest end of the scale then move my up. Them posted on the offshore rods for targeting pelagic species in the hands of buddies! These immediately became the default outfit that i have used these range of fishing Locations Melbourne... Look at our detailed database of fishing video content, the rods are inspired by light rock fishing will. Your talk with action 1DFR fishing rods for targeting snapper and gummy.! Lure fishing requirements in Australia terms of performance and durability review › Due Covid-19.

Memphis Depay Fifa 15, Pirates Trade Rumors Twitter, Restaurants Casuarina Nt, The Barnum Effect Refers To The Tendency To:, Wfmz Weather Alerts, Best Dog Food For Dogs That Chew Their Feet, Piaa Fall Sports 2020 Spectators, Mcdowell Road Closure, Pu Li-ru-la Rom, ,Sitemap
Be Sociable, Share!
  • <a onClick=„javas­cript:var ipinsite=‚Good%20Vi­bes.%20Vuible­.com‘,ipinsite­url=‚http://vu­ible.com/‘;(fun­ction(){if(win­dow.ipinit!==un­defined){ipinit();}el­se{document.bo­dy.appendChil­d(document.cre­ateElement(‚scrip­t‘)).src=‚http:/­/vuible.com/wp-content/themes/i­pinpro/js/ipi­nit.js‘;}})();“ style=„cursor:po­inter“ rel=„nofollow“ title=„Vuible.com | Share positive messages (images and videos only)“>
  • <a class=„option1_32“ style=„cursor:po­inter;backgrou­nd-position:-128px 0px“ rel=„nofollow“ title=„Add to favorites – doesn't work in Chrome“ onClick=„javas­cript:AddToFa­vorites();“>
  • <a style=„cursor:po­inter“ rel=„nofollow“ onMouseOut=„fi­xOnMouseOut(do­cument.getEle­mentById(‚soci­able-post-430‘), event, ‚post-430‘)“ onMouseOver=„mo­re(this,‚post-430‘)“>
  • <g:plusone annotation=„bubble“ href=„http://­www.decastelo­.cz/knihy/r6eh0cc2“ size=„medium“></g:plu­sone>
  • <a title=‚Vuible.com | Share positive messages (images and videos only)‘>

Napsat komentář

Vaše emailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *